It’s amazing how having one child gone changes everything. The way I rely on the boys to do things I always ask of her. How it seems we were always missing someone. I said I missed her and he said that’s only because she’s not talking back to you right now. He might be a little right. When she did come home I could see that she grew up a little more at camp, I could see how coming down from the mountain top was such a disappointment and tried to ease her gently back into Home.

JMU

Leave a Reply

