DSC_7935

The final week of school is flying by with activities and events that jar my days into pieces. I keep trying to be two places at once.  In my head I’m at least three steps forward, but in reality I’m two steps back. And today I found out that on top of a week filled to the brim with two park field trips, one ice cream field trip, one awards ceremony (which I am missing) two baseball games, two photo shoots, making teacher gifts, I get to bring treats in to class since he has a summer birthday. Goody.

JMU

Leave a Reply

